basketball Fall/Winter College Basketball Schedule: 2022 – 2023 basketball                                                                  download


Saturday: Sept 10, 2022: Basketball Tryouts – AAU 

Saturday: Sept 17, 2022: 2nd Basketball Tryouts – AAU

Saturday: Sept 24, 2022:Team Luncheon

Saturday : Oct 1, 2022 – December 10, 2022: Graham Windham Practice Facilityhome_beacon

Saturday: Oct 22, 2022-Team Membership Dues 14dcb12247a0575739067050a5624399 

Saturday: November 19, 2022: Fordham University Game Team Thanksgiving Dinner  flat,1000x1000,075,f_u1

Saturday: January 7, 2023 – Uniforms Distribution Day


                                  logo untitledCollege Regular Season: GBA   thumbnail 


Saturday: December 17, 2022 – Pote – 49 vs. Escales – 20 

Winter Vacation Relaxation – Dec 22 – January 7, 2023

 Saturday: January 7, 2023 – Pote vs. Milbank- win

Saturday: January 14, 2023 – Pote – 43 vs. Thunder – 18

Saturday: January 28, 2023 – Pote vs. Thunder

Saturday: Feb 4, 2023 – Pote vs. Thunder

Saturday: Feb 4, 2023 – Pote vs. Lighting